Downtown Shops @ 53 Main Workshops

Bring out your creative side!

Monday, November 20, 2017
Friday, November 24, 2017
Saturday, November 25, 2017
Monday, November 27, 2017
Friday, December 01, 2017
Monday, December 04, 2017
Friday, December 08, 2017
Saturday, December 09, 2017
Monday, December 11, 2017
Friday, December 15, 2017
Monday, December 18, 2017
Friday, December 22, 2017
 

LOCATION

53 Main Street, Toms River, NJ 08753
732-341-8738 Phone | Email contact form

HOURS OF OPERATION

Monday - Saturday
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

FOLLOW US

The Downtown Shops @ 53 Main is a project of the Downtown Toms River Business Improvement District.
HOME | ENTREPRENEUR APPLICATION | ABOUT | DOWNTOWN | CONTACT
© 2017 The Downtown Shops @53 Main. All Rights Reserved.
DOWNTOWN TOMS RIVER